Tradeshow Data

Implement Tradeshow Data On Your Website

Use ExpoDataBase's tradeshow data for your website by interface:
By implementing tradeshow data, tailored to your needs, you benefit from reliable, always up-to-date content on your own website.

Further details

 
Tradeshow-Update

China Trade Week

Accra, Ghana

EAM

Augsburg, Germany

MINT Info Tag

Viersen, Germany

Exhibition News

m+a and UFI, the Global Association of the Exhibition Industry, report on the latest news from the exhibition community.

A weekly must-read for organisers, exhibition centre managers and service partners.

Order a sample copy
 

 


m+a Verlag

m+a International Tradeshow Media

Deutscher Fachverlag GmbH
Mainzer Landstr. 251
60326 Frankfurt am Main
Germany

Postal Address:
60264 Frankfurt am Main
Germany

phone: +49 (0)69 / 7595 - 02
fax: +49 (0)69 / 7595 - 1280
email: mua@dfv.de


Publishing Director

Mark A. Cano

Mark A. Cano

phone: +49 (0)69 7595-1281
fax: +49 (0)69 7595-1640

Commercial Director / Editor-in-Chief m+a Databases

Dorit Vogel-Seib

Dorit Vogel-Seib

phone: +49 (0)69 7595-1641
fax: +49 (0)69 7595-1640
email: Dorit.Vogel-Seib@expodatabase.com

Editorial desk m+a Databases

Jutta Fautz

Jutta Fautz

phone: +49 (0)69 7595-1887
fax: +49 (0)69 7595-1640
email: Jutta.Fautz@expodatabase.com

Andrea Boelke-Fabian

Andrea Boelke-Fabian

phone: +49 (0)69 7595-1645
fax: +49 (0)69 7595-1640
email: Andrea.Boelke-Fabian@expodatabase.com

 

Bettina Witthöft-Kramer

phone: +49 (0)69 7595-1648
fax: +49 (0)69 7595-1640
email: Bettina.Witthoeft-Kramer@expodatabase.com

 

Susanne Pfahlert

phone: +49 (0)69 7595-1644
fax: +49 (0)69 7595-1640
email: Susanne.Pfahlert@expodatabase.com

Editor-in-Chief m+a report | Newsline | News

Christiane Appel

Christiane Appel

phone: +49 (0)69 7595-1907
fax: +49 (0)69 7595-1280
email: Christiane.Appel@expodatabase.com

Editorial desk m+a report | Newsline | News

Dr. Gwen Kaufmann

Dr. Gwen Kaufmann

phone: +49 (0)69 7595-1639
fax: +49 (0)69 7595-1280
email: Gwen.Kaufmann@expodatabase.com

 

Annika Dammann

phone: +49 (0)69 7595-1634
fax: +49 (0)69 7595-1280
email: Annika.Dammann@dfv.de

Advertising Managers

Volker Schledt

Volker Schledt (national)

phone: +49 (0)69 7595-1883
fax: +49 (0)69 7595-1880
email: Volker.Schledt@expodatabase.com

Advertising Sales

Margitta Jahreis

Margitta Jahreis (national)

phone: +49 (0)69 7595-2852
fax: +49 (0)69 7595-1640
email: Margitta.Jahreis@dfv.de

Carola Frey

Carola Frey (national and international)

phone: +49 (0)69 7595-1882
fax: +49 (0)69 7595-1880
email: Carola.Frey@expodatabase.com

 

Central ad disposition

phone: +49 (0)69 7595-2962
fax: +49 (0)69 7595-2960
email: zad@dfv.de

Distribution Department

Jörg Jähne

Jörg Jähne (distribution)

phone: +49 (0)69 7595-1995
fax: +49 (0)69 7595-1890
email: Joerg.Jaehne@expodatabase.com

Trade show news: RSS feed | Twitter

RSS feed: m+a trade show news

Search & Find